Justin Fletcher Album Hands Up review

Justin Fletcher, Hands Up, Album

Justin Fletcher is amazing! We all really like him! His new album Hands Up is amazing! Miss A really likes it! The best bit is, she knows it is Justin singing.

I recently reviewed his single Hands Up and this Justin’s new album.

His take on old favourites is superb and me and Miss A really enjoy dancing and singing to them! Miss A loves The Hokey Cokey!

There are 20 fantastic songs on this album:

1. Hands Up
2. The Hokey Cokey
3. Music Man
4. The Sun Has Got His Hat On
5. The Grand Old Duke Of York
6. The Teddy Bear’s Picnic
7. Heads Shoulders Knees And Toes
8. Who’s Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf
9. The Laughing Policeman
10. Old MacDonald
11. Nellie The Elephant
12. Oh I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
13. Incy Wincy Spider
14. The Wheels On The Bus
15. If You’re Happy And You Know It
16. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
17. Ten In A Bed
18. Frère Jacques
19. The Sailor’s Lament
20. Justin’s Lullaby

Justin’s single Hands Up is my personal favourite. No I am not recording myself singing and dancing to it 😉

I would definitely recommend that you buy Justin Fletcher Hands Up!

Did you know that Justin Fletcher is on Facebook and he is also on Twitter as @_JustinFletcher

Click here to read my latest posts!

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.